Farewell to Turtlenecks

With the temperature hovering around 85 degrees this week, on one of the slightly cooler days I realized that it was my last chance to wear my favorite turtleneck until autumn comes around. Worn with a gray pencil skirt and brown necklace, this relaxed, earth-toned outfit is both comfortable and professional. You can never have too many looks that are easy to assemble AND easy to wear.

Meredith’s Look:

Shirt: Banana Republic, $28 (on sale)

Skirt: Banana Republic, $45 (on sale)

Necklace: Branché Jewelry Design, $30

Shoes: Cole Haan, $72 (DSW clearance)

Sunglasses: Steve Madden, $12 (Marshalls)

13 Comments

Filed under Corporate Style, Meredith's Looks

13 responses to “Farewell to Turtlenecks

  1. great look and interaction with your surroundings 🙂

  2. Love the skirt, It gives a vintage touch to the outfit !

  3. I love your hair color 🙂

  4. Wow you look incredible! This outfit works so well on you. I love the skirt so much. I wish I could pull it off!

  5. I like how that skirt fits you, it looks very nice!!
    xoxo Angie

    visit my blog:
    styleninfa.blogspot.com

  6. Love your style and the skirt !

    xxx

  7. i really love that t-neck! seems like a very useful piece in a wardrobe (yes, not everything has to be glam and fab, some things are just necessary!!!)

    xo

Leave a Reply

